Tommy Smith


Sound Of Love

Linn Records | 1999

Tommy Smith "Sound of Love"featuring Tommy Smith (tenor saxophone), Kenny Barron (piano), Peter Washington (bass), Billy Drummond (drums)

  1. Johnny Come Lately
  2. Star Crossed Lovers
  3. In a Sentimental Mood
  4. Flower Is a Lovesome Thing
  5. Chelsea Bridge
  6. Isfahan
  7. Duke Ellington’s Sound of Love
  8. Sophisticated Lady
  9. Passion Flower
  10. Solitude
  11. Prelude to a Kiss
  12. Cottontail

Tags: , , , ,

Write your own review


(required, but will not be published)

(if you have one)


All Reviews