Tommy Smith


Peeping Tom

Blue Note | 1990

Tommy Smith "Peeping Tom"featuring Tommy Smith (tenor sax, WX7 solo on 1), Jason Rebello (piano), Paul Stacey (acoustic guitar, electric guitar), Terje Gewelt (bass), Ian Froman (drums, cymbals)

  1. The New Road
  2. Follow Your Heart
  3. Merry Go Round
  4. Slip Of The Tongue
  5. Interval Time
  6. Simple Pleasures
  7. Peeping Tom
  8. Quiet Picnic
  9. Affairs, Please
  10. Harlequin
  11. Boats And Boxes
  12. Biting At The Apple
  13. Naked Air

Tags: , , , , ,

Write your own review


(required, but will not be published)

(if you have one)


All Reviews