Tommy Smith



Spartacus | 2003

Tommy Smith "Evolution"featuring Tommy Smith (tenor saxophone), Joe Lovano (tenor saxophone), John Scofield (guitar), John Taylor (piano), John Patittucci (bass), Bill Stewart (drums)

  1. Woodstock
  2. Easter Island
  3. Lisbon Earthquake
  4. Siege Of Leningrad
  5. Sputnik’s Tale
  6. On The Way To Barnard’s Star

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Tags: , , , ,

Write your own review


(required, but will not be published)

(if you have one)


All Reviews